

Went to vivo after Parent-Teacher conference today.
Watched Night at the Museum 2! It was damn hilarious haha kinda educational too!
I finally learnt the first well, 10 no.? of the PI woohoo xD
Didnt know what bus to take while going home.
963 or 188?
Needed to go to the library to return books.
963, I'll go bukit panjang plaza to return and walk home.
188, I'll go Lot1 to return and take bus home.
In the end, i took 188 with my friend.
it was a horribly LONG bus ride. My butt hurts and my fingers were numb and the bus was friggin shaky and i took it for like, 1 and the half h. from one end to another.
and i was just helping my sis to return her super heavy snoopy comic -.-"
well well.
and i reached home at like, 7.20, when i left vivo at like, 5.20?
I seriously need better time management and not act on impulse anymore! And i must stop blaming bus 188 for coming first haha =D
Jiayun